Rundle Bomber

Snowstorms beware: our classic Rundle bomber is packed with durable warmth that stands up to harsh conditions.

5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Youth Rundle Bomber Jacket

$595
This item is final sale and non-refundable.

Coming soon. Notify me when available.

Please select your size to add to wishlist This selection is currently out of stock online. Get notified when they're back or find a store near you.
There is a purchase limit of {0} product per person

find in store close

Youth Rundle Bomber Jacket

$595
Youth Rundle Bomber Jacket
$595

Variations

Colour: New
Black Black
North Star White North Star White
Atlantic Navy Atlantic Navy selected
Red Red
Algonquin Green Algonquin Green
Pink Opal Pink Opal

Variations

Size: Sold out Order now: only 0 left.
XS
S
M
L
find in store close

Store Availability

Constantly changing stock levels mean availability cannot be guaranteed. Stores do not accept holds.

Youth Rundle Bomber Jacket

$595

Youth Rundle Bomber Jacket

$595
Youth Rundle Bomber Jacket
$595

Variations

Colour: New
Black Black
North Star White North Star White
Atlantic Navy Atlantic Navy selected
Red Red
Algonquin Green Algonquin Green
Pink Opal Pink Opal

Variations

Size: Sold out Order now: only 0 left.
XS
S
M
L
Store Availability

Constantly changing stock levels mean availability cannot be guaranteed. Stores do not accept holds.


Style#7995Y
feature heading

Features

Origin

Made in Canada with domestic and imported materials

  • Gosling Graduate System: additional fabric in the sleeve allows for 1 ½"" extension to grow with your child
  • Placket over center front zipper secured with hidden snaps
  • Tricot lined storm flap
  • Reinforced elbows for durability
  • Exterior pockets: 2 lower pockets with flap and snap closures, 1 right sleeve pocket with zipper closure
  • Interior pocket: 1 mesh drop-in pocket on wearers left +1 security pocket with zipper closure and headphone wire exit on wearers right
  • Reflective piping on cuffs
  • 2-way centre front zipper
feature heading

Materials & Care

Fur

Removable Fur Ruff Learn More

Fill

625 Fill Power White Duck Down Learn More

Down Origin

North America

Fur Origin

North America

Care

Remove fur before washing. Machine wash cold separately with mild detergent on a gentle cycle. Front loading machine only. Do not bleach. Tumble dry on cool setting. Do not iron. Do not dry clean.

Arctic Tech®

Extreme Conditions

Designed to stay dry in extreme conditions and cold climates, this ultra durable textile contains cotton. As a result, the colour will naturally change and build character over time.

Learn more about Arctic Tech
  • Water-resistant
  • Durable
Lifetime Warranty

Lifetime Warranty

Our products are made with the highest quality materials and craftsmanship. Canada Goose products purchased from an authorized retailer are fully warranted against defects in materials and workmanship for the lifetime of the product. If a product ever fails due to manufacturing defect, we will repair the product free of charge, or we may choose to replace it. Please note, knitwear, accessories and collaborations are excluded from the Canada Goose warranty program, unless otherwise stated.

Learn more
Shipping & Returns

Shipping & Returns

SHIPPING

Complimentary

RETURNS

Complimentary

Enjoy complimentary Standard shipping on all orders. Upgrade to Express shipping for $25 or Next Day shipping for $35. Please note that all shipments require a signature upon delivery.

Learn More

At Canada Goose we are committed to the quality of our products and the satisfaction of our customers. Complimentary return labels are available within 30 days of your purchase date.

Learn More

Why We Choose Fur

No matter where they’re worn, many of our products are designed and built to protect against the elements in the coldest places on Earth – places where exposed skin can freeze in an instant. In these environments, we believe that fur is the best choice – having fur trim around a jacket hood disrupts airflow which helps protect the face from frostbite.

Why We Choose Down

We use down because it’s recognized as one of the world’s best natural insulators. Each ounce of down has approximately two million fluffy filaments that interlock and overlap to create insulating pockets of air, which is what keeps you warm.

All of the down we use is hypoallergenic, laboratory-tested and is in compliance with applicable standards. Our down blends all contain Canadian Hutterite down, which is among the highest quality Canadian down available, enabling us to manufacture lighter jackets without sacrificing warmth.

RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Do you own the Youth Rundle Bomber Jacket?
Tell us what you think.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought for my boy Xmas verry nice blue colour, however, the button on the side pocket was broken, very disappointed., just bought last November 2016
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Works but failed on the fur It really kept my son warm for the harsh winter weather. But the fur was a let down. It was not as fluffy and thick as advertised. Most of all the one we got had uneven fur trim and it is easily noticable. So that brought the stars down for a highly priced jacket.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hope this helps! I am 5'2 125 I purchased the pink size large. It fits perfectly. I was worried about the fur alot of other people reviewed that it was not as expected. When I first opened it not thrilled with fur but after hanging it over night it actually looks just as it does in photo!! Love this jacket it's so warm and in happy I went with the youth saved $500 ☺️
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I bought this before christmas and had been checking the website daily for their restock. I was so pleased when they did come in stock but sold out very quickly (a day). Love the coat, so warm and fantastic quality. Definitely worth the wait and money. I bought a XL 18 years and fits well could have even got the size smaller. I’m 20 years old, 5,4 and petite.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I bought this a couple months ago because I always see people wearing them. I thought that it would be a good purchase because so many people love them. When it came and I first put it on it was amazing. I bought a medium and I’m 4’11 and it is a little big on me. I would definitely buy another one. Also the price somehow increased since the first day I bought it. However I will warn you that you should only wear a shirt under it, because one time I wore a sweatshirt and the jacket and it was too hot and I started sweating.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features...Generously sized...Really warm Bought the rundle bomber in graphite just before Christmas.It's a trully excellent product.Arrived within a few days ...presented in a great safety box for storage...absolutely no complaints.First Class Canada Goose..Thank you
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sizing off I bought this for my nephew and he needs a youth xl which is not offered. I tried a men's small and it's too big for him. The company is missing and entire size group of potential customers.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful coat I bought this for my wife Cheryl for Christmas. She always wanted one and loves it. Canadian made too. Excellent quality.
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this coat to my daughter, I prefer it. It's warm and fits good.
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought this as a 16th birthday gift to myself live the coat and hat!
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great quality but fits really small I bought this for my child in a size large who is 14 years old and measured him to make sure it was right but the coat fits extremely short. The coat is great quality but the size guide is completely wrong so go a size up.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Canada Goose I didn’t like the way the pockets were. I especially didn’t like the fact that this company doesn’t want to make XL in youth because you don’t want an adult to be able to purchase a youth jacket at a lower price than an adult small. This to me shows greediness and that you only care about money. Everyone likes to say that we are still in the middle of a pandemic, so if this is true, why not try to help others instead of discontinuing a size in order to make more money. HIGHWAY ROBBERY!!!!
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fur doesn’t look like photo I bought this a while ago but returned it as was too small. I think the Website needs to make the sizes a lot clearer!
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Rundle Bomber has great design. We are very satisfied with the purchase.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Color and Super Warm Jacket Love this jacket. I bought it for myself in a Large. I'm 5'1, 110 lb. lady and it fits great. It's a gorgeous color and I love that it's machine washable (which will come in handy since the color is lighter than what I'm used to in a winter jacket). I love all the pockets and the interiors of the front pockets are so cozy. My only complaint is I wish the fur trim was a little more full like it is in the product photo. My jacket seemed a little thin in comparison.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent style but is a very small fit I bought the size 14-16 for my 14 year old daughter who is probably smaller than average & of slim build. I had expected it to be too big for her but it was a perfect fit. It fits her now but I don’t think it will for long. But she loved it so we kept it. Just means I will have to buy another one next year!
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made jacket- Canada Goose delivers Quality It is a wonderful jacket that I purchased as a Birthday gift for ultra petite wife who hails from Phillipines. She has yet to try it on because she is still in the Philippines. My only disappointment is that it did not get shipped with a Canada Goose box . I have been waiting a month to receive a promised gift box, this is the area where I could have taken off one star yet didn't. A month to ship a box is unacceptable.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best investment ever The jacket really keeps you warm. I am wearing it most of the time now after i got it. Although it makes me look a bit puffy, but the quality is really good.
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very warm I bought this about two months ago and I’m quite satisfied with it. It’s very warm!
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best coat! its a rally warm coat and perfect for the NY winters!! i am 5' 110 lbs and it fit great and someone a little bigger can for sure fit into it. i just love the style and the practicality of it! just FYI if you are a women the logo is a drop smaller than the adult coat but only noticable when standing next to someone wearing the adult coat
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rundle bommer purple I brought my 12 year old a purple (size L) and my 14 year old son a blue (size XL) rundle bommer for Christmas there a boy tricky to get a hold of but overall they are amazing they are so thick and warm the colour of the blue or the purple is a bit different from the picture but is still lovley they love it thank you. one happy customer
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from parfait Ma mère m'a acheté cette doudoune lors d'un voyage a Montréal, je suis ravie de cet achat, le manteau est adapté a des température très basse, la taille est parfaite, tous les détails sont très bien réalisé, on peut même agrandir les manche,et la garantie a vie est vraiment un avantage. Je recommande ce manteau en tous points.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice coat Nice coat but it’s the second one, my son is 12 years old, originally bought 14-16 which I thought would be big enough but had to return and buy him the 18-20 not true to size at all. Also waited from October until January for it to be in stock, kept getting told a different story every time we called up to check stock.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter complained she was too warm This is my daughters first year where her school does “self dismissal” and I wanted to make sure she was the warmest she could be while waiting to be picked up outside. I believe I picked the right coat, my daughter’s only complaint is that she is too warm. That lead me to believe I picked the prefect coat.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great quality but runs extraordinarily small Love the quality and style but runs very, very small. The 14/16 sleeves are more compatible to a size 12. She 11 years old, very thin, and with this sizing she would move to a women’s size S. Which of course is double the price as a child’s size.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish I bought this roughly one month ago for my son as a belated christmas gift and it has been so worth the wait as my son adores the late gift! This is an extremely high quality product and he’s enjoying the warmth and style of this jacket!
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it OMG!!the best winter coat ever!!! Living in Michigan you.can never get past the Harsh Winter months. Well, during my winter coat shopping I've purchased various brands. But the Canada Goose is the Warmest..Pricey Tho..
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket! I recently bought this jacket and it is brilliant! It is so well made and brilliant quality. Would highly recommend. However I would say be careful with sizing as they can come up a little short on he body.
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Great I bought this coat in a youth size for my girlfriend for her birthday... she loves it. It fits perfect and it is nice, comfy, durable and looks great. I would definitely recommend it to anyone i know.
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super warm Easy purchase delivery was faster than lightning and customer service in store was excellent. kid section was limited in which caused me to spend more on myself but worth it.
Date published: 2020-12-04
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_69
  • loc_en_CA, sid_7995Y, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_canadagoose
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 19ms
  • reviews, product
This item is final sale and non-refundable.

Coming soon. Notify me when available.

Please select your size to add to wishlist This selection is currently out of stock online. Get notified when they're back or find a store near you.
There is a purchase limit of {0} product per person